Hoffman

Word of God: Creation

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Word of God: Creation

Share This:
Tags:

Scars

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Scars

Share This:
Tags:

Commanded and Commissioned

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Commanded and Commissioned

Share This:
Tags:

God With Us: Sensing God

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mile Hoffman
God With Us: Sensing God

Share This:
Tags:

Fill it Up!

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Fill it Up!

Share This:
Tags:

Evoke Encouragement

Evoke Encouragement

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Evoke Encouragement

Share This:
Tags:

Moses: The Making of a Leader - Show and Tell

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Moses: The Making of a Leader - Show and Tell

Share This:
Tags:

Prayer: It's More Than Just a Wireless Network Part 2

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Prayer: It's More Than Just a Wireless Network Part 2

Share This:
Tags:

Prayer: It's More Than Just a Wireless Network Part 1

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Prayer: It's More Than Just a Wireless Network Part 1

Share This:
Tags:

Restored to Faith

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Restored to Faith

Share This: