Thomas

Reverend Chris Thomas

The Messiah: The Light of the World

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: The Light of the World
Cut short by power outage

Share This:
Tags:

The Messiah: Who is to Condemn?

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: Who is to Condemn?

Share This:
Tags:

The Messiah: Things to Come

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: Things to Come

Share This:
Tags:

The Messiah: Local Opinions

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: Local Opinions

Share This:
Tags:

The Best News You Could Get

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Best News You Could Get

Share This:
Tags:

Untimely King

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Untimely King

Share This:
Tags:

Signs and Wonders: The Bread of Life

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: The Bread of Life

Share This:
Tags:

Signs and Wonders: A Miracle Meal

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: A Miracle Meal

Share This:
Tags:

Signs and Wonders: Great Works

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: Great Works

Share This:
Tags:

Signs and Wonders: Get Up!

Podcast Date: 
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017 Sermon
Given By Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: Get Up!

Share This:
Tags: