Podcasts

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Best News You Could Get

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Untimely King

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: The Bread of Life

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Signs and Wonders: Miracle on the Water

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: A Miracle Meal

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: Great Works

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017 Sermon
Given By Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: Get Up!

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
More Than a Wise Man: Savior of the World

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Living Water

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
A Time For Everything