Podcasts

Evoke Encouragement

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Evoke Encouragement

Seven Churches: Ephesus

Sunday, September 9, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Seven Churches: Ephesus

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Moses: The Making of a Leader - Passing on Leadership

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Moses: The Making of a Leader - Leading Smart

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Moses: The Making of a Leader - Show and Tell

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Moses: The Making of a Leader - Unready Leadership

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Moses: The Making of a Leader - Birth of a Leader

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Moses: The Making of a Leader - A People To Lead

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Stewardship Series: How Much Do You Love Your Neighbor?

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Prayer: It's More Than Just a Wireless Network Part 2