Podcasts

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: A Miracle Meal

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: Great Works

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017 Sermon
Given By Rev. Chris Thomas
Signs and Wonders: Get Up!

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
More Than a Wise Man: Savior of the World

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Living Water

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
A Time For Everything

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
He Must Increase

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
God So Loved The World

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Temple of God

Sunday, January 15, 2017

January 15, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Miracle Provider