Podcasts

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: The Anointed

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: The Resurrection and the Life

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: The Good Shephard

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
The Messiah: I Once Was Blind

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: The Light of the World
Cut short by power outage

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: Who is to Condemn?

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: Things to Come

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Messiah: Local Opinions

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Just Do It

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Best News You Could Get