Podcasts

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016 Sermon
Given By Rev. Chris Thomas
Why Was Jesus Believed To Be The Messiah?

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
What Denomination Has It Right?

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Are the Old Testament and New Testament God Two Different Gods?

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Are Science and Faith Incompatible?

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Legacy Sermon: Dietrich Bonhoeffer

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Why Do Evil Things Happen?

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Will God Save All People?

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
How Does the Trinity Work?

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
When Is Jesus Coming Back?

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
How Should I Pray?