Podcasts

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
How Do I Know God's Calling?

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Sunday, September 4, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Righteousness Inside, Influence Outside

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016 Sermon
Given by the Peru Team

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Humility Inside, Victory Outside

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Peace Inside, Peace Outside

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Sunday, August 7, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Faith Inside, Action Outside

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Endurance Inside, Wisdom Outside

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Passing on the Calling

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016 Sermon
Given by the VBS Crew
Life of Joseph

Sunday, July 10, 2016

A Man of Conviction