Podcasts

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
New Beginnings

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
A King in Waiting

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
The Lord Does Not See as Mortals See

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
A Man After God's Own Heart 

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Mission Command

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
New Relationships

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Debts Paid in Full

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016 Sermon
A New Identity
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Pick One

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Sunday, May 1, 2016 Sermon
The Lord Called to Man
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas