Podcasts

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016 Sermon
Their Eyes Were Opened
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
From the Dust of the Ground

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016 Installation Service Sermon
Given by Dr. Carlo Waith
A Disciple Loves Jesus

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Sunday, April 3, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
In The Beginning

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Sunday, March 27, 2016 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
The Gardener of Heaven

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016 Meditation
A New Command
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas 

Sunday, March 20, 2016

The Silent Building
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Sunday, March 20, 2016 

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016 Sermon
Given by Nancy Worcester
The Vision of the Cross

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Sunday, March 6, 2016 Sermon
Lost and Found
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016 Sermon
See The Glory
Given by Rev. Don Wright