Podcasts

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Sunday, July 28, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Faith for the Journey: Why Paul Couldn't Wait

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Sunday, July 21, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Courageous Faith: Boniface

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Sunday, July 14, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Courageous Faith: Amy Carmichael

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Sunday, July 7, 2013 Sermon
Given by the Peru 2013 Team
Faith Journeys 

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Sunday, June 30, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
God Bless the Children

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Sunday, June 23, 2013 Sermon
Given by Rev. Don Wright
Stressed Out 

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Super Dad 

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Sunday, June 9, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
A Rerun: Sqeakin Deacon 10 4

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Sunday, June 2, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Pouring Not Boring

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Died in Service
Memorial Day