Podcasts

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Sunday, June 30, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
God Bless the Children

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Sunday, June 23, 2013 Sermon
Given by Rev. Don Wright
Stressed Out 

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Super Dad 

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Sunday, June 9, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
A Rerun: Sqeakin Deacon 10 4

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Sunday, June 2, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Pouring Not Boring

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Died in Service
Memorial Day 

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Sunday, May 19, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Pentecost: The Sequel

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Sunday, May 12, 2013 Service
Featuring the FPCD Youth
Happy Mother's Day

Sunday, May 5, 2013

May 5, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
This is Our Story 

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Paul's Final Days
April 28, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik