Podcasts

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Sunday, May 19, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Pentecost: The Sequel

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Sunday, May 12, 2013 Service
Featuring the FPCD Youth
Happy Mother's Day

Sunday, May 5, 2013

May 5, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
This is Our Story 

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Paul's Final Days
April 28, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik 

Sunday, April 21, 2013

April 21, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik

Sunday, April 14, 2013

April 14, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik 

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Sunday, March 31, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
He is Alive, He is Risen, and He has Appeared

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
The Hosanna Crowd

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Sunday, March 17, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Shadow Lands

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Sunday, March 10, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
The Unasked Question