Podcasts

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Sunday, February 3, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
The Reception Parable 

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Sunday, January 27, 2013 Sermon
Given by Rev. Don Wright
Keep the Faith

Didn’t My Lord Deliver Daniel
Children’s and Youth Choirs 

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Sunday, December 23, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Aftermath 

Sunday, January 20, 2013

January 20, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
 From Reverence to Readiness

Sunday, January 13, 2013

January 13, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
The Beginning of the End of the Kingdom of Israel

Sunday, January 6, 2013

January 6, 2013 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
God's Messengers 

Sunday, December 30, 2012

December 30, 2012 Sermon
Given by Mike Hoffman
As Iron Sharpens Iron

Sunday, December 16, 2012

December 16, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. David Bleivik
A Kingdom Torn in Two

Sunday, December 9, 2012

December 9, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. David Bleivik
The King Who Had it All: The Cause Of Meaninglessness

Sunday, December 2, 2012

December 2, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. David Bleivik
Songs in the Night