Podcasts

Sunday, December 30, 2012

December 30, 2012 Sermon
Given by Mike Hoffman
As Iron Sharpens Iron

Sunday, December 16, 2012

December 16, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. David Bleivik
A Kingdom Torn in Two

Sunday, December 9, 2012

December 9, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. David Bleivik
The King Who Had it All: The Cause Of Meaninglessness

Sunday, December 2, 2012

December 2, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. David Bleivik
Songs in the Night

Sunday, November 25, 2012

November 25, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. Don Wright
From Shepherd to King

Sunday, November 18, 2012

November 18, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Sunday, November 18, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. David Bleivik
The Faith of a Foreign Woman: A Match Made in Heaven 

Sunday, November 4, 2012
Sunday, October 28, 2012

October 28, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. Cody Watson
The Battle Begins: Open Our Eyes

Sunday, October 21, 2012

October 21, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Wandering: The Consequence of Choices