Podcasts

Sunday, November 25, 2012

November 25, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. Don Wright
From Shepherd to King

Sunday, November 18, 2012

November 18, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Sunday, November 18, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. David Bleivik
The Faith of a Foreign Woman: A Match Made in Heaven 

Sunday, November 4, 2012
Sunday, October 28, 2012

October 28, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. Cody Watson
The Battle Begins: Open Our Eyes

Sunday, October 21, 2012

October 21, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Wandering: The Consequence of Choices 

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Octover 14, 2012 Sermon
Given by Rev. Don Wright
A Directive From the Heart of God

Sunday, October 7, 2012

October 7, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Deliverance: Sensing God 

Sunday, September 30, 2012

September 30, 2012 Sermon

Given by Dr. David Bleivik

From Slave To Deputy Pharaoh: The Dream Giver

Sunday, September 23, 2012

September 23, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
God Builds a Nation: Promising Faith