Podcasts

Sunday, April 22, 2012

April 22, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
High Noon

Sunday, April 15, 2012

April 15, 2012 Sermon
Given by Mike Hoffman
Job Description

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Easter Sunday, April 8, 2012 Sermon

Given by Dr. David Bleivik

He's Alive

Sunday, April 1, 2012

Palm Sunday, April 1, 2012 Sermon

Given By Dr. David Bleivik

What They Didn't See

Sunday, March 25, 2012

March 25, 2012 Sermon

Given by Dr. David Bleivik

Paths to God

Sunday, March 18, 2012

March 18, 2012 Sermon

Given by Dr. David Bleivik

Blessings

Sunday, March 11, 2012

The Love of God For You / Ambition / If Only They Had Believed / Faith

Given by: Pastor Dave Blievik & Mike Hoffman

Sunday, March 11th, 2012

Sunday, March 4, 2012

March 4, 2012 Message

Given by Nancy Worcester

No Race - Only Grace

 

Sunday, February 26, 2012

February 26, 2012 Sermon

Given by Dr. David Blevik

Preparing the Way: They Missed the Point

 

Sunday, February 19, 2012

February 19, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Preparing the Way: Aftermath