Podcasts

Sunday, May 20, 2012

May 20, 2012 Sermon
Given by Mike Hoffman
Below the Surface

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Mother's Day
May 13, 2012 Service
Special music and readings by the youth
Message by Pastor Dave

Sunday, May 6, 2012

May 6, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr, David Bleivik and Kate Bruder
Dialog with Kate Bruder, Missionary to Peru

Sunday, April 29, 2012

April 29, 2012 Children's Chat and Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
Holy Heroes: Florence Nightingale - The Lady With The Lamp

Sunday, April 22, 2012

April 22, 2012 Sermon
Given by Dr. David Bleivik
High Noon

Sunday, April 15, 2012

April 15, 2012 Sermon
Given by Mike Hoffman
Job Description

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Easter Sunday, April 8, 2012 Sermon

Given by Dr. David Bleivik

He's Alive

Sunday, April 1, 2012

Palm Sunday, April 1, 2012 Sermon

Given By Dr. David Bleivik

What They Didn't See

Sunday, March 25, 2012

March 25, 2012 Sermon

Given by Dr. David Bleivik

Paths to God

Sunday, March 18, 2012

March 18, 2012 Sermon

Given by Dr. David Bleivik

Blessings