Podcasts

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Moses: The Making of a Leader - Unready Leadership

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Moses: The Making of a Leader - Birth of a Leader

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Moses: The Making of a Leader - A People To Lead

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Stewardship Series: How Much Do You Love Your Neighbor?

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Prayer: It's More Than Just a Wireless Network Part 2

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018 Sermon
Given by Pastor Mike Hoffman
Prayer: It's More Than Just a Wireless Network Part 1

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
Legacy Sermon: Jonathan Edwards

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sermon
Given by Rev. Chris Thomas
How to Listen to a Sermon

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sermon
Given by Matt Higgins
God Loves You, God Loves Me

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018 Sermon
Given by Brian Mayer
Spiritual Renewal - The Time is Now